Members Portal

Live Lightly is merging with The Sister Body Deck to inspire your clarity
and creation! $33.00 a month membership. 
Starting on October 1st. Two weeks free when you sign up!

+ Daily Sadhana / Mantra / Meditation / Kriya / Asana

+ Live Lightly Recipe

+ Final Friday Dharma: The last Friday of every month
6 pm EST / 4 pm MT / 3pm PT

+ Monthly Visual Creative Project Prompts

+ Monthly Creative Writing Prompts

+ Short audio / teachings and podcasts


SIGN UP HERE